mebeloffice.com.ua Furniture office - online store №1 in Kiev
telephones(095) 597-73-73
(098) 597-73-73


search in results
ContactsArticlesPortfolio Our clientsFeedback
Сatalog
Корзина
shopping cart(нет товаров)
Users Login

Restore password
Voting

What kind of office furniture are you looking for?

Manager's Office Suite
Office Tables
Conference Table
Reception Desk
Office Sofas
Coffee Tables
Office Partitions
Armchairs and Chairs

Office furniture

We represent the biggest choice of modern office furniture. At our company, it is possible to buy office furniture of the European quality quickly and cheaply from the warehouse and by placing the order in Kyiv. Availability at the warehouse, 3D project development, free delivery and assembly will save not only your time, but also reduce costs associated with purchasing office furniture.

Manager's Office Suite
Manager's Office Suite
Office Tables
Office Tables
Reception Desks
Reception Desks
Conference Tables
Conference Tables
Coffee Tables
Coffee Tables
Office Sofas
Office Sofas
Armchairs and Chairs
Armchairs and Chairs
Office Partitions
Office Partitions
Office Accessories
Office Accessories

Buy office furniture quickly and inexpensively in Kyiv

office furnitureWhen an urgent need to buy office furniture to arrange new working places occurs, you will definitely need reliable partners. Our company is one of the reliable suppliers of qualitative furniture with a large stock and professional staff. Low prices for furniture are the main principle of work, when products are delivered directly to the customer from the manufacturer. At our company, you can buy ready-made office furniture quickly and inexpensively with the free delivery and assembly. After all, our shop is one of the best Kiev online stores of furniture for business. It is called the number one shop because it presents a large electronic catalog of commercial furniture, where you can easily place an order online. To do this, it is necessary to select the desired category and place an order through the shopping cart. Office furniture is presented in categories where photos of the goods, sizes, technical description, and price are available.

Development of a 3d project, delivery and assembly - all these services are provided to ensure your comfort. A very big choice of furniture for business is always available at our warehouse. Democratic prices and discounts will allow you to buy office furniture at reasonable prices on the Internet, directly from the warehouse without leaving your office.

A big choice

Here you will find the biggest choice of modern furniture in Kyiv. This allows buying office furniture for office space for various purposes quickly and at reasonable prices. On the web-site, the products are presented by categories.
"Office suite" - this section contains the manager's office suite, where one can find ready-made furniture sets or individual tables and cabinets for directors.
"Office tables" - this section presents furniture for the staff. In each series there are office desks and cabinets, as well as ready-made sets of working places for personnel.
"Reception Desks" - this section contains furniture for the reception room. The series contains both ready-made reception desks and individual modules. Using different modules, you can create a desk of any shape and size.
"Conference tables" - this is a section, in which tables for meetings and conferences are assembled for convenience from all the furniture series presented on the web-site. In each meeting table, there is information about series of furniture, to which it belongs.
"Office Sofas" - this section contains upholstered furniture for office. In each category of upholstered furniture, the model series of the series is presented. Modules contain photos, sizes and detailed technical description.
"Armchairs and chairs" - this is a category, in which one can find all the necessary office armchairs and chairs. It contains sections, which represent armchairs for managers, swivel armchairs for staff, chairs for visitor, armchairs for conference rooms and meeting rooms.
"Office partitions" - this is a section containing aluminum partitions for the office. In turn, it is divided into two categories. Desk partitions for the separation of working places of the staff and mobile partitions that allows to easily zonate the room.

Prices and categories of office furniture

You can buy furniture for the office of different price categories:
The Premium Class furniture has high quality and high prices;
The Business Class furniture is the furniture of the middle price category;
The Economy Class furniture has the cheapest prices.

In the main sections of the web-site, there are series, the price category and the material from which the furniture is made are indicated below the relevant image. More detailed information on prices can be found in the section of the series where the entire family is presented. Dimensions, specifications and price are indicated under each module. To get better and faster understanding of prices, ready-made sets are presented in each section of furniture. By comparing their cost with prices for furniture from other sections, you can quickly pick up the necessary office furniture with the optimal budget.

Discounts for furniture

Our online store provides discounts to all of its customers. The Discounts section contains more detailed information about the current system of discounts applicable in our shop. It contains detailed tables indicating the amount of the order and the discount provided. We would like to mention that the discount is calculated automatically, when the goods are added to the shopping cart. We often hold various promotions and sales, information about which can be found in the News section. Office furniture with promotional discounts is highlighted in the categories. Therefore, when viewing the products, pay attention to the words "Promotional Offer".

Availability in stock

Our online store has a large warehouse of finished products. Office furniture is sold directly from our warehouse in Kyiv. The stock of a huge range of ready-made office furniture is always maintained. We always have ready-made office suites for managers, office desks, conference tables, as well as a big choice of office armchairs and chairs. Sections of the web-site, containing the furniture that is available in the warehouse are marked in categories. To search for modules in each category, you should use the Availability search function. If you buy modern office furniture from our warehouse, you will receive the order on the second day after placing your order. To have fast delivery and assembly of furniture "on a same day basis", you can use the Express Delivery service. This service will allow you to furnish a room within a matter of hours.

Warranty and quality

Our online store sells furniture with the warranty. Qualitative office furniture - this is one of the most important principles, when choosing a supplier. Therefore, we carefully select the assortment presented on the web-site. All furniture for the office that you choose on the site has a warranty from 1 year to 2 years depending on the type of the product and manufacturer. We also repair furniture and provide post-warranty service for our customers. Therefore, when buying furniture from us, you gain acquire not only qualitative products, but also a reliable partner that is always ready to help.

Furniture at the exhibition

In the office of our online store, the best office furniture is presented at the exhibition. In the showroom, you can see almost all the series of furniture for the staff that is available on the web-site. The office has several working places from each series of office desks, as well as two ready-made sets of furniture for the manager. In view of the small space in the room, office chairs and chairs are presented in a limited number. Even if the necessary furniture is not presented at the exhibition, we still recommend visiting the office to make a more precise choice of materials and colors. To learn more about the exhibition samples of office furniture, please call on the phone numbers specified on the web-site. The office of our online store is open, so we are always glad to see visitors.

Possibility to make furniture to order

Our company accepts orders for the manufacture of furniture to order. Sometimes due to the peculiarities of the room, the made-to-order furniture is simply necessary for the correct arrangement of office desks and cabinets. By ordering the made-to-order furniture, you can get products that will ideally fit your office. To order office furniture to be manufactured according to individual dimensions, you will have to provide your sketches and inform about your wishes. Our specialists will in turn prepare the necessary drawings and provide you with an estimate.

Services and after-sales service

Our own delivery service and an excellent team of qualified consultant managers enable us to optimally and quickly equip working places in the shortest possible time. Our employees will help not only to pick up good office furniture for you, but also organize its installation and delivery. To ensure the right choice of furniture, we will provide you with a free 3D project for arranging furniture in the office. Our online store provides a full range of services, including free delivery and assembly of furniture in Kyiv. This will allow you to save not only money, but time. Come to us, we are always ready to consult and help in choosing furniture for your office.

Services
Payment Discounts Delivery Furniture assembly Visit for gauging 3D project Warranty Furniture in stock
News

21.08.2017
Novelty - office desks series jet

24.07.2017
Discount for the series Attribute - 20 %

01.06.2017
Summer discounts on Armchairs and Chairs with mesh back

21.03.2017
Updated the lineup of furniture series Mega

29.11.2016
New armchairs for managers

01.03.2016
Cheap Sense furniture in stock

20.11.2015
Novelty - Manager's Office Suite Ray

All news...

Subscribe to news:

Statistics

stat Google+ .

[ Sitemap | Contacts | Articles | Photo Gallery | Feedback ]

mebeloffice.com.ua Мебель офис — интернет магазин офисной мебели
telephones095 597-73-73
098 597-73-73


искать в найденном
ГлавнаяКонтактыСтатьиФотогалерея Наши клиентыОтзывы
Каталог
Корзина
Корзина(нет товаров)
Вход пользователей

Восстановить пароль
Опрос

Какую мебель для офиса Вы ищете?

Кабинет руководителя
Столы для персонала
Кофернец стол
Стойку для приемной
Офисные диваны
Журнальные столы
Офисные перегородки
Кресла и стулья

Офисная мебель для бизнеса

Представляем современную мебель для офиса в нашем интернет магазине, где вы найдете самый большой ассортимент. Вся офисная мебель европейского качества, которую возможно быстро и дешево купить со склада или под заказ в Киеве. Наличие на складе, разработка 3D проекта, бесплатная доставка сборка — сэкономят Вам не только время, но и затраты связанные с меблированием офиса.

Кабинет руководителя
Кабинет руководителя
Офисные столы
Офисные столы
Стойки ресепшн
Стойки ресепшн
Конференц столы
Конференц столы
Журнальные столы
Журнальные столы
Офисные диваны
Офисные диваны
Кресла и стулья
Кресла и стулья
Офисные перегородки
Офисные перегородки
Аксессуары для офиса
Аксессуары для офиса

Купить мебель для офиса быстро и недорого со склада в Киеве

Когда необходимо срочно купить офисную мебель для оборудования новых рабочих мест, вам обязательно понадобятся надежные партнеры. Наша компания, как раз и является одним из надежных поставщиков качественной продукции с большим складским запасом и профессиональным персоналом. Низкие цены это основной принцип работы - осуществлять поставки непосредственно от производителя. У нас можно быстро и недорого купить готовую продукцию с бесплатной доставкой и сборкой. Ведь наш магазин - один из лучших интернет-магазинов в Киеве. Его называют лучшим, потому что он представляет большой электронный каталог коммерческой мебели для бизнеса, где можно легко оформить заказ в режиме онлайн. Для этого следует выбрать нужную категорию и оформить заказ через корзину. Офисная мебель представлена в категориях, где размещены фотографии товара, размеры, техническое описание и цена.

Разработка 3d проекта, доставка и сборка все это работает, только для вашего комфорта. Очень большой ассортимент продукции всегда имеется в наличии на нашем складе в Киеве. Демократичные цены и скидки, позволят недорого купить мебель для офиса в интернете, прямо со склада не выезжая с офиса.

Современный дизайн и большой ассортимент

У нас в продаже вы найдете самый большой ассортимент современной мебели на складе в Киеве. Это позволит быстро и недорого купить офисную мебель в офисные помещения различного предназначения. На сайте продукция представлена по категориям.
"Кабинет руководителя" - раздел содержит кабинеты руководителя, где вы найдете готовые комплекты или отдельные столы и шкафы для директоров.
"Офисные столы" - в разделе представлены серии для персонала. В каждой серии расположены столы и шкафы, а также готовые комплекты рабочих мест персонала.
"Стойки ресепшн" - содержит серии для приемной. В которых вы найдете, как готовые стойки ресепшн так и отдельные модули. Используя различные модули, можно оборудовать любую стойку по форме и размерам.
"Конференц столы" - раздел, в котором для удобства собраны столы для совещаний и конференций со всех серии мебели представленных на сайте. В каждом столе для переговоров есть информация о том к какой серии мебели он принадлежит.
"Офисные диваны" - содержит мягкую мебель для офиса. В каждой категории диванов представлен модельный ряд серии. В модулях можно ознакомится с фотографиями, размерами и подробным техническим описанием.
"Кресла и стулья" - категория в которой можно найти все необходимые офисные кресла и стулья. В ней есть подразделы в которых представлены: кресла для руководителей, поворотные кресла для персонала, стулья для посетителей, кресла для конференц залов и комнат переговоров.
"Офисные перегородки" - раздел содержащий алюминиевые перегородки для офиса. Он в свою очередь делится на две под категории. Настольные перегородки для разделения рабочих мест персонала. И мобильные перегородки, с помощью которых, легко зонировать помещение.

Цены и категории

Продукция на сайте выложена в виде каталога и делится на такие ценовые категории:
Премиум класс - высокое качество и стоимость;
Бизнес класс - средняя ценовая категория;
Эконом класс - самая дешевая цена.

В основных раздела сайта представлены серии, где под изображением указана принадлежность к ценовой категории и материал из которого изготовлена серия. Более подробнее с ценами Вы можете ознакомиться в самом разделе серии, где размещен полностью весь модельный ряд. Под каждым модулем указаны габаритные размеры, технические характеристики и цена. Для быстрой ориентации в ценах в каждой категории предоставлены уже готовые комплекты. Сравнив их стоимость с товарами из других разделов Вы сможете быстро подобрать лучшую мебель для офиса с оптимальным бюджетом.

Скидки и акции

Наш интернет магазин предоставляет скидки всем своим покупателям. О действующей системе скидок в магазине, вы сможете узнать в разделе «Скидки». Там представлены подробные таблицы с указанием суммы заказа и скидке. Также хотим отметить, что при добавлении товара в "Корзину" скидка начисляется автоматически. У нас зачастую проводятся различные акции и распродажи, с котором можно ознакомиться в разделе "Новости". Офисная мебель с акционными скидками, выделена в категориях. Поэтому, при просмотре товаров обращайте внимания на слово "Акция".

Наличие на складе

Наш интернет магазин имеет большой склад готовой продукции. Офисная мебель реализуется непосредственно с нашего склада в Киеве. На нем всегда поддерживается в наличии огромный ассортимент готовой мебели для офиса. У нас на складе всегда есть готовые кабинеты руководителей, офисные столы, конференц столы, а также большой выбор офисных кресел и стульев. Разделы сайта в которых есть офисная мебель в наличии на складе выделены в категориях. Для поиска модулей в каждой категории Вы должны воспользоваться функцией в поиске «Наличие». Покупая современную мебель со склада, заказ Вы получите уже на второй день после оформления. Для быстрой доставки и сборки мебели "день в день" Вы можете воспользоваться услугой "Экспресс доставка". Эта услуга позволит меблировать помещение в считанные часы.

Гарантия и качество

В нашем интернет магазине осуществляется продажа мебели с гарантией. Качественная офисная мебель, это один из самых важных принципов при выборе поставщика. Поэтому мы тщательно относимся к ассортименту представленному на сайте. Все товары, которые Вы подберете на сайте имеют гарантию от 1 года до 2 лет, в зависимости от типа продукции и производителя. Также мы занимаемся ремонтом мебели и осуществляем послегарантийное обслуживание наших клиентов. Поэтому, сделав покупку у нас вы приобретете не только в качественную продукцию, но и надежного партнера, который всегда готов помочь.

Посмотреть мебель на выставке

В офисе нашего интернет магазине на выставке представлена разнообразная продукция. В шоуруме Вы можете посмотреть почти все серии мебели для персонала, которые есть у нас на сайте. В помещении установлено по одному рабочему месту из каждой серии столов для персонала, а также готовый кабинет для руководителя. В виду небольшого пространства в помещении, офисные кресла и стулья присутствуют в ограниченном количестве. Даже если необходимой мебели нет на выставке, мы все равно рекомендуем посетить офис для точного выбора материалов и цветов. Узнать подробнее о выставочных образцах офисной мебели можно по телефонам указанным на сайте. Офис нашего интернет магазина является открытым, поэтому мы всегда рады видеть посетителей.

Возможность изготовить мебель под заказ

Наша компания принимает заказы на изготовление офисной мебели под заказ. Иногда из за особенностей помещения, это просто необходимо для правильной расстановки офисных столов и шкафов. Заказывая мебель в офис под заказ вы сможете получить продукцию, которая идеально станет в вашем офисе. Для заказа мебели по индивидуальным размерам, Вам необходимо предоставить свои эскизы и пожелания. Наши специалисты в свою очередь изготовят необходимые чертежи и предоставят Вам смету.

Услуги и сервисное обслуживание

Собственная служба доставки и отличный штат квалифицированных менеджеров консультантов позволят в самый короткий срок оптимально и быстро обустроить рабочие места. Наши сотрудники помогут не только подобрать для Вас хорошую офисную мебель, но и организуют ее монтаж и доставку. А для правильного выбора, мы сделаем для Вас бесплатный 3D проект по расстановке мебели в офисе. Наш интернет магазин предоставляет полный спектр услуг включая бесплатная доставку и сборку в городе Киеве. Это сэкономит Вам не только деньги, но и время. Приходите к нам, мы всегда готовы проконсультировать и помочь с правильным выбором.

Услуги
СкидкиСкидки ДоставкаДоставка Монтаж мебелиМонтаж мебели Выезд на замерВыезд на замер 3D проект3D проект ГарантияГарантия Наличие на складеНаличие на складе
Новости

21.08.2017
Новые офисные столы для персонала серии Джет

24.07.2017
Скидка на серию для персонала Атрибут - 20 %

01.06.2017
Летние скидки на кресла и стулья c сетчатой спинкой

21.03.2017
Обновился модельный ряд серии мебели Мега

29.11.2016
Новые кресла для руководителей

01.03.2016
Дешевая серия для персонала Сенс в наличии на складе

20.11.2015
Новинка - кабинет руководителя Рэй

Все новости...

Подписаться на новости:

Статистика

stat Google+ .

[ Главная | Прайсы | Контакты | Статьи | Фотогалерея | Отзывы ]